Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

Three To See

| Print |

Shame Club
Shame Club is not only one of the great “local” bands to see week after week, they play some of the best guitar rock you’re likely to find anywhere. With little chatter between songs, no ballads, and a relentless assault of guitar riffs and crashing drums, this group will leave you feeling exhausted by the end of their set. Shame Club is one club that has good musicians for members and a hell of a rock show to offer their guests.

The Saw is Family

The Saw is Family is one of the few great hard rock bands on the scene that can say that they have taken their influence from the Texas Chainsaw Massacre. Their show is complete with horror movie costumes and a unique guitar/bass sound that tends to mimic the sound of chainsaws throughout the show. The band is a must see on the local scene, especially if they play their song, “I Don’t Care.” After hearing it, you most likely will.

Fantasy Four

There are actually only three members—two women and one guy—who make up the Fantasy Four; a very noisy trio with no shortage of hooks. The songs are so catchy that it’s almost impossible not to remember them after the show is over. Bring your earplugs and have fun seeing this one.

order sildenafil online

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14
wintersoldier-header.jpg
Monday, 14 April 2014 00:00
Howler_75.jpg
Sunday, 13 April 2014 21:02
draftday_75_copy.jpg
Thursday, 10 April 2014 21:25