Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

Image Comics/Top Cow 05.12.10 | Witchblade #136

| Print |

Sara Pezzini takes on robotic assassin Aphrodite IV in the final chapter of the three-part story "Pantheon."

 

(W) Ron Marz  (A) Stjepan Sejic   (Cov) Sejic  

“Pantheon”
Part 3 of 3, Guest-starring Aphrodite IV! 
Sara Pezzini, the current bearer of the Witchblade, is caught between the deadly robotic assassin Aphrodite IV and the corrupt mega-corporation Cyberdata. Even with a mystical gauntlet at her disposal, will Sara be able to walk away from this encounter?  

Full Color  32 pages  $2.99   ongoing series

order sildenafil online

Share it...

deli.cio.usDiggFacebookFriendfeedGoogle BookmarksGoogle BuzzJumptagsLinkagogoLinkedinMySpacePropellerredditStumbleUponTwitter

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14
wintersoldier-header.jpg
Monday, 14 April 2014 00:00
Howler_75.jpg
Sunday, 13 April 2014 21:02
draftday_75_copy.jpg
Thursday, 10 April 2014 21:25