Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

Comics | Carlos Ruiz

| Print |

100_bullets-header.jpg

  1. 100 Bullets

 

 

 

 

1. 100 Bullets (DC/Vertigo)
by Brian Azzarello and Eduardo Risso

 


2. All Star Superman (DC)
by Grant Morrison and Frank Quitely

 


3. Criminal (Marvel/Icon)
by Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips

 


4. Age of Bronze (Image Comics)
by Eric Shanower

 


5. Scalped (DC/Vertigo)
by Jason Aaron and R.M. Guera

 


6. Captain America (Marvel Comics)
by Ed Brubaker, Steve Epting, and Butch Guice

 


7. Fables (DC/Vertigo)
by Bill Willingham and Mark Buckingham

 


8. Casanova (Image Comics)
by Matt Fraction and Fabio Moon

 


9. Young Liars (DC/Vertigo)
by David Lapham

 


10. Invincible (Image Comics)
by Robert Kirkman, Ryan Ottley and Cliff Rathburn

order sildenafil online

Share it...

deli.cio.usDiggFacebookFriendfeedGoogle BookmarksGoogle BuzzJumptagsLinkagogoLinkedinMySpacePropellerredditStumbleUponTwitter

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14
wintersoldier-header.jpg
Monday, 14 April 2014 00:00
Howler_75.jpg
Sunday, 13 April 2014 21:02
draftday_75_copy.jpg
Thursday, 10 April 2014 21:25