Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

Dark Horse Comics 03.13.13 | A New Super Solider

| Print |

SuperSoldierHeaderFrom the pages of Hellboy comes a new cybernetic superhero in Sledge Hammer 44 #1.

 

 

 

August 1944: a man in a suit of iron armor drops from an American warplane onto a French battlefield, where he attempts to fight his way through an army of Nazis and the massive war machine they keep protected in an armory.

* Cover by Mike Mignola!

* Mike Mignola’s version of Iron Man!

* Artwork by Jason Latour (Captain America).

Mike Mignola's vast world of Hellboy, the B.P.R.D. and other characters have taken on a life of their own.” —USA Today

SuperSoldier1

SuperSoldier2

SuperSoldier3

SuperSoldier4

SuperSoldier5

SuperSoldier6

SuperSoldier7

 

order sildenafil online

Share it...

deli.cio.usDiggFacebookFriendfeedGoogle BookmarksGoogle BuzzJumptagsLinkagogoLinkedinMySpacePropellerredditStumbleUponTwitter

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


prof_G.Love_75.jpg
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 21:15
OSRPBSTL_75.jpg
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 20:58
ReverendHortonHeat_75.jpg
Monday, 21 April 2014 18:22
undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14