CDs | Bryan J. Sutter

| Print |

cd-mgmt.jpg1. MGMT | Oracular Spectacular (Sony/Columbia)

 

 

 

 

 

 

1. MGMT | Oracular Spectacular (Sony/Columbia)

2. SSION | Fool's Gold (Sleazetone)

3. Dr. Dog | Fate (Park the Van)

4. Hot Chip | Made in the Dark (EMI)

5. Eagles of Death Metal | Heart On (Downtown Recordings)

6. Be Your Own Pet | Get Awkward (XL Recordings/Ecstatic Peace)

7. Andre Williams and the New Orleans Hellhounds | Can You Deal With It? (Bloodshot)

8. Quintron | Too Thirsty 4 Love | (Rhinestone/Goner)

9. Calhoun | Falter Waiver Cultivate (Artist Garage)

10. Ratatat | LP3 (XL Recordings)

order sildenafil online

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14
wintersoldier-header.jpg
Monday, 14 April 2014 00:00
Howler_75.jpg
Sunday, 13 April 2014 21:02
draftday_75_copy.jpg
Thursday, 10 April 2014 21:25