Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

Pretentious Record Store Guy #1 (self-published)

| Print |

prsg_header.jpgYou read it first right here on PLAYBACK:stl, and now it's available in comic book form. We couldn't think of a better critic to take a look at the Pretentious Record Store Guy comic than the Pretentious Record Store Guy himself.

 

 

 

Art: Carlos Gabriel Ruiz

Pretentious Record Store Guy #1 is on sale now at discerning comic book retailers everywhere. To purchase your own copy, visit Star Clipper in the U. City Loop, or order it online at IndyPlanet.com. To order, or to check out a 6-page preview, click here. For more info, visit www.pretentiousrecordstoreguy.com.

 

order sildenafil online

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14
wintersoldier-header.jpg
Monday, 14 April 2014 00:00
Howler_75.jpg
Sunday, 13 April 2014 21:02
draftday_75_copy.jpg
Thursday, 10 April 2014 21:25