M. Ward Tour

61b-sxdev9l._ss500_.jpgM. Ward Announces Tour and Pre-Sale Tickets

 

 

 

 

Singer-songwriter and modern-day troubadour M. Ward announces plans to hit the road this winter and bring audiences on both sides of the Atlantic tracks from his highly-anticipated release, Hold Time (February 17th, Merge Records).  Amidst producing and arranging Zooey Deschanel’s indie pop gems and being the “Him” of She & Him’s critically-acclaimed Volume One this past year, M. wrote and recorded Hold Time, the fully realized follow up to the internationally praised Post-War. It features stunning guest performances by Lucinda Williams, Jason Lytle (ex Grandaddy) and Zooey Deschanel.
 
Fans will have the opportunity to purchase tickets in advance.  Pre-sale for the US shows begins Tuesday, December 9 and ends Thursday, December 11. Tickets for all shows in the US, UK, and EU will go on-sale to the public beginning Friday, December 12.
 
Password for pre-sale:  holdtime

For more information and to purchase tickets, please visit www.mwardmusic.com

M. Ward tour dates in full:

Wednesday, February 18  Boston, MA @ Somerville Theater
Thursday, February 19  New York, NY @ The Apollo Theatre
Friday, February 20 Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero Theatre
Saturday, February 21 Washington, DC @ Sixth and I Synagogue
Wednesday February 25  London, UK @ Borderline
Thursday February 26 Paris, FR @ Café de la Danse
Friday, February 27 Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso
Wednesday March 4  Los Angeles, CA @ Music Box at Fonda
Thursday, March 5 San Francisco, CA @  Palace of Fine Arts
Friday,  March 6  Seattle, WA @ Showbox At The Market
Saturday, March 7 Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply