Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

John Shepherd | Albums

| Print |

wolfmotherBeck, Thom Yorke and Wolfmother

 

 

 

 

1. Beck | The Information (Geffen)

2. Thom Yorke | The Eraser (XL)

3. The Strokes | First Impressions of Earth (RCA)

4. The Beatles | Love (New? No...but also, yes.) (Capitol)

5. Belle & Sebastian | The Life Pursuit (Matador)

6. The Killers | Sam's Town (Interscope)

7. The Black Keys | Magic Potion (Nonesuch)

8. The Coup | Pick a Bigger Weapon (Epitaph)

9. Wolfmother | Wolfmother (Interscope)

10. The Raconteurs | Broken Boy Soldiers (V2) 

order sildenafil online

Share it...

deli.cio.usDiggFacebookFriendfeedGoogle BookmarksGoogle BuzzJumptagsLinkagogoLinkedinMySpacePropellerredditStumbleUponTwitter

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


prof_G.Love_75.jpg
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 21:15
OSRPBSTL_75.jpg
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 20:58
ReverendHortonHeat_75.jpg
Monday, 21 April 2014 18:22
undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14