Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

Top 10 CDs of 2005

| Print |

Saturday, 31 December 2005 13:45

 

Damn Right They'll Rise Again | The Hold Steady

| Print |

Friday, 30 December 2005 10:29

He hesitates as to find the most diplomatic way of defining them. “Less forthright than the people I choose to hang out with now.”
 

Enjoy the Silence | One Lone Car

| Print |

Friday, 30 December 2005 10:48

People who are maybe in their mid-30s really love it, or maybe people in their late 20s. We played it at a show—I think it was at the Creepy Crawl—and we got done playing it for a bunch of kids and I don’t think hardly anybody clapped.
   

Of Little Coincidences and Hometown Pride | Regina Spektor

| Print |

Friday, 30 December 2005 08:15

“There are all these big things, but it’s the little things that kind of end up being the meaning of the day.”
 

Keeping It Real | Big Bad Zero

| Print |

Tuesday, 27 December 2005 11:42

“That was our way of telling to the record company, well, you made the mistake, because this record is better than the one you got.”
   

Page 2 of 4

order sildenafil online

Share it...

deli.cio.usDiggFacebookFriendfeedGoogle BookmarksGoogle BuzzJumptagsLinkagogoLinkedinMySpacePropellerredditStumbleUponTwitter

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14
wintersoldier-header.jpg
Monday, 14 April 2014 00:00
Howler_75.jpg
Sunday, 13 April 2014 21:02
draftday_75_copy.jpg
Thursday, 10 April 2014 21:25