Be Social

Twitter: LastFM: PLAYBACK:stl YouTube: PLAYBACK:stl Instagram: Instagram

Mad Art High School's Art Prom | 6.30.07

| Print |

newmadartlogosmall
There's still time to land
your dream date, score
that perfect dress, and buy
your tickets.

 

hoosieratti
Did you miss your high school prom? Are you still in therapy over it? It's time to heal old wounds by attending Mad Art High School's 2007 Art Prom. There's still time to land your dream date, score that perfect dress, and buy your tickets.   

Don't miss the fabulous Hoosieratti at Art Prom on Saturday, June 30th.  Tickets are $30 in advance, $35 at the door, admission includes dinner buffet and an open bar, 21 and over.  For more info visit www.madart.com.  It'll be the night of your life.

order sildenafil online

Latest in Photogallery


bastille_75_lnd_thumb.jpg
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 22:14
Grouplove_75.gif
Tuesday, 17 December 2013 00:59
The-Urge_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 20:23
Bottle-Rockets_75.gif
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 19:40
MGMT_75.gif
Monday, 18 November 2013 11:09

For the Couch


iamdivine_75.jpg
Tuesday, 01 April 2014 22:44
Mystery_Science_Theater_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:26
Thebigamist_75.jpg
Thursday, 27 March 2014 08:20
geoclub_75.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:49
wonderwall_collect.jpg
Thursday, 20 March 2014 21:43

From the Theatre


prof_G.Love_75.jpg
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 21:15
OSRPBSTL_75.jpg
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 20:58
ReverendHortonHeat_75.jpg
Monday, 21 April 2014 18:22
undertheskin_75.jpg
Thursday, 17 April 2014 21:20
once_75.jpg
Tuesday, 15 April 2014 16:14